OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM

Nicholas Sear – Account Manager
NIBA QPIB B Com (Commercial Law)
Mobile: 0418 339 391
Email: nicholas@smib.com.au

Patrick Sear – Account Manager
NIBA QPIB B Com (Commercial Law)
Phone: 0409 869 314
Email: patrick@smib.com.au

Adam Mott – Account Manager
NIBA QPIB, (Dip.Fin.Serv.Ins.Brok)
Phone: 0411 129 481
Email: adam@smib.com.au

Lois Walters – Account Manager
NIBA QPIB
Phone: 0488 081 676
Email: lois@smib.com.au

Allison Moore – Assistant Account Executive
Phone: 03 9797 2955
Email: allison@smib.com.au
Part Time: Works Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays

Dean Arthur – Assistant Account Executive
Phone: 03 9797 2937
Email: dean@smib.com.au

Melony Agiris – Administration Executive
Phone: 03 9797 2936
Email: melony@smib.com.au